40' Dome

Room Description

40' Dome, Gathering space for 100-200.

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Oct 16 Tue
Oct 17 Wed
Oct 18 Thu
Oct 19 Fri
Oct 20 Sat
Oct 21 Sun
Oct 22 Mon
Oct 23 Tue
Oct 24 Wed
Oct 25 Thu
Oct 26 Fri
Oct 27 Sat
Oct 28 Sun
Oct 29 Mon

40' Dome

100100100125125100100100100100125125100100
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

16 Oct 2018
$100 $0 $0 $100

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.