Retreat Cottage

Cottage Description

Two floor cottage, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath/Shower, Kitchen, satellite TV, DSL wi-fi, washer/dryer, creek front access.
The Retreat Cottage is a funky old country home, built around 1930; it is not a lace-doily kind of place. Everything is clean, and everything works, but stylistically it is country hodgepodge, and it shows its age in various places.
It is the kind of place you can be comfortable bringing your friends, kids, or dogs without walking on tiptoes so as not to disturb anything.  If that fits your style, we think you would enjoy it, as well as the beautiful setting next to a whitewater stream.  For people who delight in nature, it can be a deeply satisfying place to be.

Cottage Amenities

  • 2 floors
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bath/Shower
  • Kitchen
  • Satellite TV
  • Free wi-fi
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Creek front access.
View More Cottage Types
Step 1 Select the number of cottages and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Cottage Selection
Jan 28 Sat
Jan 29 Sun
Jan 30 Mon
Jan 31 Tue
Feb 01 Wed
Feb 02 Thu
Feb 03 Fri
Feb 04 Sat
Feb 05 Sun
Feb 06 Mon
Feb 07 Tue
Feb 08 Wed
Feb 09 Thu
Feb 10 Fri

Retreat Cottage

Sold150125125125125150150150125125125125150
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Cottage Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Cottage 1

28 Jan 2023
$150 $10 $5 $150

Extras available for this cottage

Cottage Cleaning

$25 per booking $0

Totals

Cottage Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

There is no fee for cancellations made by 6:00PM the day before the reservation.


Cancellations made after 6:00PM the day before the reservation will be charged the price of one night's stay.  However, if for any reason you cannot use the reservation you have made, let us know by 6 pm the night of the reservation, and you can apply those funds to a reservation any time in the future here at Abrams Creek or the Mountaineer Motel (major holiday periods excepted).