Retreat Cottage

Cottage Description

Two floor cottage, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath/Shower, Kitchen, satellite TV, DSL wi-fi, washer/dryer, creek front access.

Cottage Amenities

  • 2 floors
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bath/Shower
  • Kitchen
  • Satellite TV
  • Free wi-fi
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Creek front access.
View More Cottage Types
Step 1 Select the number of cottages and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Cottage Selection
Jun 26 Wed
Jun 27 Thu
Jun 28 Fri
Jun 29 Sat
Jun 30 Sun
Jul 01 Mon
Jul 02 Tue
Jul 03 Wed
Jul 04 Thu
Jul 05 Fri
Jul 06 Sat
Jul 07 Sun
Jul 08 Mon
Jul 09 Tue

Retreat Cottage

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Cottage Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Cottage 1

26 Jun 2019
$100 $10 $5 $100

Extras available for this cottage

Totals

Cottage Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.