Tipi

Tipi Description

Tipi for gatherings, includes space to set up tents for sleeping.

Tipi Amenities

View More Tipi Types
Step 1 Select the number of tipis and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Tipi Selection
May 22 Wed
May 23 Thu
May 24 Fri
May 25 Sat
May 26 Sun
May 27 Mon
May 28 Tue
May 29 Wed
May 30 Thu
May 31 Fri
Jun 01 Sat
Jun 02 Sun
Jun 03 Mon
Jun 04 Tue

Tipi

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Tipi Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Tipi 1

22 May 2019
$30 $0 $0 $30

Extras available for this tipi

Totals

Tipi Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.