Tipi

Tipi Description

Tipi for gatherings, includes space to set up tents for sleeping.

Tipi Amenities

View More Tipi Types
Step 1 Select the number of tipis and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Tipi Selection
Mar 24 Sun
Mar 25 Mon
Mar 26 Tue
Mar 27 Wed
Mar 28 Thu
Mar 29 Fri
Mar 30 Sat
Mar 31 Sun
Apr 01 Mon
Apr 02 Tue
Apr 03 Wed
Apr 04 Thu
Apr 05 Fri
Apr 06 Sat

Tipi

3030303030353530303030303535
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Tipi Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Tipi 1

24 Mar 2019
$30 $0 $0 $30

Extras available for this tipi

Totals

Tipi Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.