Campsite

Campsite Description

All our tent sites are shaded on soft, level forest floor. Each has a Fire Ring, Picnic Table, and block-and-board bench.

To reserve a specific campsite please list your first, second, and third choices in the comments section (below, on the right), and we will do our best to accommodate you.

If you are not sure which campsite you want, then let us know in the comments if you have any particular requirements.

Campsite Amenities

  • Tent Space
  • Fire Ring
  • Picnic Table (most sites)
View More Campsite Types
Step 1 Select the number of campsites and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Campsite Selection
Apr 12 Mon
Apr 13 Tue
Apr 14 Wed
Apr 15 Thu
Apr 16 Fri
Apr 17 Sat
Apr 18 Sun
Apr 19 Mon
Apr 20 Tue
Apr 21 Wed
Apr 22 Thu
Apr 23 Fri
Apr 24 Sat
Apr 25 Sun

Campsite

2222222222222222222222222222
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Campsite Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Campsite 1

12 Apr 2021
$22 $5 $2.5 $22

Extras available for this campsite

Cabin Cleaning Fee

$25 per booking $0

Totals

Campsite Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

There is no fee for cancellations made by 6:00PM the day before the reservation.


Cancellations made after 6:00PM the day before the reservation will be charged the price of one night's stay.  However, if for any reason you cannot use the reservation you have made, let us know by 6 pm the night of the reservation, and you can apply those funds to a reservation any time in the future here at Abrams Creek or the Mountaineer Motel (major holiday periods excepted).