Campsite

Campsite Description

All our tent sites are shaded on soft, level forest floor. Each has a Fire Ring, Picnic Table, and block-and-board bench.

To reserve a specific campsite please list your first, second, and third choices in the comments section (below, on the right), and we will do our best to accommodate you.

If you are not sure which campsite you want, then let us know in the comments if you have any particular requirements.

Campsite Amenities

  • Tent Space
  • Fire Ring
  • Picnic Table (most sites)
View More Campsite Types
Step 1 Select the number of campsites and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Campsite Selection
Jul 04 Sat
Jul 05 Sun
Jul 06 Mon
Jul 07 Tue
Jul 08 Wed
Jul 09 Thu
Jul 10 Fri
Jul 11 Sat
Jul 12 Sun
Jul 13 Mon
Jul 14 Tue
Jul 15 Wed
Jul 16 Thu
Jul 17 Fri

Campsite

Sold20202020202020202020202020
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Campsite Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Campsite 1

04 Jul 2020
$20 $5 $2.5 $20

Extras available for this campsite

Totals

Campsite Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

There is no fee for cancellations made by 6:00PM the day before the reservation.


Cancellations made after 6:00PM the day before the reservation will be charged the price of one night's stay.  However, if for any reason you cannot use the reservation you have made, let us know by 6 pm the night of the reservation, and you can apply those funds to a reservation any time in the future here at Abrams Creek or the Mountaineer Motel (major holiday periods excepted).