Deluxe King + Futon Room-Deluxe King W/Futon Room

Room Description

Deluxe King Futon
Up to 2 children free. Additional children 25. Please select extra child for 3 or more children. 

Room Amenities

  • King Bed
  • Futon
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Private Bath
  • Hairdryer
  • HD TV
  • DVD
  • Electric Fireplace
  • Free Cont Breakfast
  • Air Conditioning
  • Non Smoking
  • Free Parking
  • BBQ Facilities
  • Seasonal Swimming Pool
  • Credit Cards Accepted
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Oct 20 Sat
Oct 21 Sun
Oct 22 Mon
Oct 23 Tue
Oct 24 Wed
Oct 25 Thu
Oct 26 Fri
Oct 27 Sat
Oct 28 Sun
Oct 29 Mon
Oct 30 Tue
Oct 31 Wed
Nov 01 Thu
Nov 02 Fri

Deluxe King + Futon Room-Deluxe King W/Futon Room

SoldSold109109109109114114109109109109109114
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

20 Oct 2018
$114 $25 $0 $114

Extras available for this room

Two children are free. Any additional child after 2 is 25 per child per night

$25 per room per night $0

For the fourth child

$25 per room per night $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

All one night reservations require payment in full at the time the reservation is made. Reservations for 2 or more nights require a 50% deposit at the time the reservation is made. The deposit is applied to the last half of your stay. In order to qualify for a refund, a reservation must be cancelled at least 14 days in advance of the scheduled stay. A $30 administrative fee will be charged for all refunds. If there is less than 14 days before your scheduled arrival and you cancel or shorten your stay, there will be no refund unless we fill the entire stay. The balance due for your stay is payable at check-in. We are sorry but we do not accept personal checks. There are no refunds on early departures.