Deluxe King + Futon Room-Deluxe King W/Futon Room

Room Description

Deluxe King Futon

Room Amenities

  • King Bed
  • Futon
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Private Bath
  • Hairdryer
  • HD TV
  • DVD
  • Electric Fireplace
  • Free Cont Breakfast
  • Air Conditioning
  • Non Smoking
  • Free Parking
  • BBQ Facilities
  • Seasonal Swimming Pool
  • Credit Cards Accepted
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Mar 24 Sat
Mar 25 Sun
Mar 26 Mon
Mar 27 Tue
Mar 28 Wed
Mar 29 Thu
Mar 30 Fri
Mar 31 Sat
Apr 01 Sun
Apr 02 Mon
Apr 03 Tue
Apr 04 Wed
Apr 05 Thu
Apr 06 Fri

Deluxe King + Futon Room-Deluxe King W/Futon Room

Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

24 Mar 2018
$0 $25 $25 $0

Extras available for this room


Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

All one night reservations require payment in full at the time the reservation is made. Reservations for 2 or more nights require a 50% deposit at the time the reservation is made. The deposit is applied to the last half of your stay. In order to qualify for a refund, a reservation must be cancelled at least 14 days in advance of the scheduled stay. A $30 administrative fee will be charged for all refunds. If there is less than 14 days before your scheduled arrival and you cancel or shorten your stay, there will be no refund unless we fill the entire stay. The balance due for your stay is payable at check-in. We are sorry but we do not accept personal checks. There are no refunds on early departures.