Deluxe King Room

Room Description

Deluxe King Rate
First two children free. Third and fourth is 25. Please choose additional child option for more than two. 

Room Amenities

  • King Bed
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Private Bath
  • Hairdryer
  • HD TV
  • DVD
  • Electric Fireplace
  • Free Cont Breakfast
  • Air Conditioning
  • Non Smoking
  • Free Parking
  • BBQ Facilities
  • Seasonal Swimming Pool
  • Credit Cards Accepted
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Feb 21 Fri
Feb 22 Sat
Feb 23 Sun
Feb 24 Mon
Feb 25 Tue
Feb 26 Wed
Feb 27 Thu
Feb 28 Fri
Feb 29 Sat
Mar 01 Sun
Mar 02 Mon
Mar 03 Tue
Mar 04 Wed
Mar 05 Thu

Deluxe King Room

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 Feb 2020
$0 $25 $0 $0

Extras available for this room

Two children are free. Any additional child after 2 is 25 per child per night

$25 per room per night $0

For the fourth child

$25 per room per night $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

All one night reservations require payment in full at the time the reservation is made. Reservations for 2 or more nights require a 50% deposit at the time the reservation is made. The deposit is applied to the last half of your stay. In order to qualify for a refund, a reservation must be cancelled at least 14 days in advance of the scheduled stay. A $30 administrative fee will be charged for all refunds. If there is less than 14 days before your scheduled arrival and you cancel or shorten your stay, there will be no refund unless we fill the entire stay. The balance due for your stay is payable at check-in. We are sorry but we do not accept personal checks. There are no refunds on early departures.