Deluxe King Room

Room Description

Deluxe King Rate
First two children free. Third and fourth is 25. Please choose additional child option for more than two. 

Room Amenities

  • King Bed
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Private Bath
  • Hairdryer
  • HD TV
  • DVD
  • Electric Fireplace
  • Free Cont Breakfast
  • Air Conditioning
  • Non Smoking
  • Free Parking
  • BBQ Facilities
  • Seasonal Swimming Pool
  • Credit Cards Accepted
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Nov 19 Mon
Nov 20 Tue
Nov 21 Wed
Nov 22 Thu
Nov 23 Fri
Nov 24 Sat
Nov 25 Sun
Nov 26 Mon
Nov 27 Tue
Nov 28 Wed
Nov 29 Thu
Nov 30 Fri
Dec 01 Sat
Dec 02 Sun

Deluxe King Room

109109109114114114114SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

19 Nov 2018
$109 $25 $0 $109
20 Nov 2018
$109 $25 $0 $109
21 Nov 2018
$109 $25 $0 $109

Extras available for this room

Two children are free. Any additional child after 2 is 25 per child per night

$25 per room per night $0

For the fourth child

$25 per room per night $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

All one night reservations require payment in full at the time the reservation is made. Reservations for 2 or more nights require a 50% deposit at the time the reservation is made. The deposit is applied to the last half of your stay. In order to qualify for a refund, a reservation must be cancelled at least 14 days in advance of the scheduled stay. A $30 administrative fee will be charged for all refunds. If there is less than 14 days before your scheduled arrival and you cancel or shorten your stay, there will be no refund unless we fill the entire stay. The balance due for your stay is payable at check-in. We are sorry but we do not accept personal checks. There are no refunds on early departures.