Deluxe Queen Room

Room Description

Deluxe Queen
Up to two children are free. Please use additional child option for more than two children. 3 or more is $25 per child.

Room Amenities

  • 2 Queen Beds
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Private Bath
  • Hairdryer
  • HD TV
  • DVD
  • Free Cont Breakfast
  • Air Conditioning
  • Non Smoking
  • Free Parking
  • BBQ Facilities
  • Seasonal Swimming Pool
  • Credit Cards Accepted.
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Aug 17 Fri
Aug 18 Sat
Aug 19 Sun
Aug 20 Mon
Aug 21 Tue
Aug 22 Wed
Aug 23 Thu
Aug 24 Fri
Aug 25 Sat
Aug 26 Sun
Aug 27 Mon
Aug 28 Tue
Aug 29 Wed
Aug 30 Thu

Deluxe Queen Room

SoldSoldSold179179179179184184169169169169169
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

17 Aug 2018
$184 $25 $0 $184

Extras available for this room

Two children are free. Any additional child after 2 is 25 per child per night

$25 per room per night $0

For the fourth child

$25 per room per night $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

All one night reservations require payment in full at the time the reservation is made. Reservations for 2 or more nights require a 50% deposit at the time the reservation is made. The deposit is applied to the last half of your stay. In order to qualify for a refund, a reservation must be cancelled at least 14 days in advance of the scheduled stay. A $30 administrative fee will be charged for all refunds. If there is less than 14 days before your scheduled arrival and you cancel or shorten your stay, there will be no refund unless we fill the entire stay. The balance due for your stay is payable at check-in. We are sorry but we do not accept personal checks. There are no refunds on early departures.